COMTA Announces New Board Officers

Posted by:    |    Thursday, August 21, 2008 7:00 am

EVANSTON, Illinois (August 18, 2008) – The Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation (COMTA) today announced the recently elected officers to its ten-member Board of Commissioners. The Board is made up of individuals experienced in the profession as practitioners and administrators, as well as employers and members of the general public.

To read the full article, please click here (PDF).

Related Posts