Four New Members, Three Incumbents Elected COMTA Commissioners

Posted by:    |    Monday, October 6, 2008 7:00 am

WASHINGTON, D.C. (October 6, 2008) – The Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation (COMTA) announced the election of four new commissioners and the re-election of three incumbents.

COMTA’s 12-commissioner panel is made up of individuals experienced in the profession of massage therapy as practitioners, administrators and employers, along with two members from the general public.

To read the full article, please click here (PDF)

Related Posts